Your Councillors

View a map of Redruth Parish Wards/Cornwall Council Electoral Divisions

Redruth (North) Ward

Cllr Stephen Barnes

Cllr Stephen Barnes

TOWN MAYOR 2023-24

Fal,
Clinton Close,
Redruth,
TR15 2LR

01209 203946

rsbarnes@redruth-tc.gov.uk

Download Document

Cllr Henry Biscoe

Cllr Henry Biscoe

29 Treliske Road,
Redruth,
TR15 1QE

01209 212991

thbiscoe@redruth-tc.gov.uk

Download Document

Cllr Matthew Brown

Cllr Matthew Brown

74 Gweal Pawl,
Redruth,
TR15 3DW

07956 059040

mbrown@redruth-tc.gov.uk

Download Document

Cllr Ruth Major

Cllr Ruth Major

26 Chyventon House,
Forth Noweth,
Redruth,
TR15 1AU

07801 846310

Download Document

Cllr Bruce Craze

Cllr Bruce Craze

78 Sunnyside Parc,
Illogan,
Redruth,
TR15 3LY

07751 314903

bcraze@redruth-tc.gov.uk

Download Document

Cllr Will Tremayne

Cllr Will Tremayne

6 Beauchamps Meadow,
Redruth,
TR15 2DG

07775 603705

wtremayne@redruth-tc.gov.uk

Download Document

Redruth (Central) Ward

Cllr Paul Broad

Cllr Paul Broad

Broad Haven,
3 Martinvale Parc,
Mount Ambrose,
Redruth,
TR15 1SD

07756 958356

pbroad@redruth-tc.gov.uk

Download Document

Cllr Deborah Reeve

Cllr Deborah Reeve

Lilly Cottage,
15 Treskerby,
Redruth,
TR15 1RG

01209 213807

dreeve@redruth-tc.gov.uk

Download Document

Redruth (South) Ward

Cllr Alison Biscoe

Cllr Alison Biscoe

Deputy Town Mayor 2023-24

29 Treliske Road,
Roseland Gardens,
TR15 1QE

01209 212991

abiscoe@redruth-tc.gov.uk

Download Document

Cllr Colin Garrick

Cllr Colin Garrick

Shirah,
Highway Lane,
Redruth,
TR15 1SE

cgarrick@redruth-tc.gov.uk

Download Document

VACANCY

Cllr Barbara Ellenbroek

Cllr Barbara Ellenbroek

83A Clinton Road,
Redruth,
TR15 2LT

01209 314422

brellenbroek@redruth-tc.gov.uk

Download Document

Cllr Charles Skinner

Cllr Charles Skinner

2 Falmouth Road,
Redruth,
TR15 2QL

cskinner@redruth-tc.gov.uk

Download Document

Cllr Ian Thomas

Cllr Ian Thomas

Southview,
Wheal Mary,
Redruth,
TR16 4BX

01209 213751

ithomas@redruth-tc.gov.uk

Download Document

Find your Cornwall Councillor