Your Councillors

View a map of Redruth Parish Wards/Cornwall Council Electoral Divisions

Redruth (North) Ward

Cllr Stephen Barnes

Cllr Stephen Barnes

Deputy Town Mayor 2021-22

Fal,
Clinton Close,
Redruth,
TR15 2LR

01209 699206

rsbarnes@redruth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Henry Biscoe

Cllr Henry Biscoe

29 Treliske Road,
Redruth,
TR15 1QE

01209 212991

thbiscoe@redruth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Matthew Brown

Cllr Matthew Brown

TOWN MAYOR 2021-22

74 Gweal Pawl,
Redruth,
TR15 3DW

07956 059040

mbrown@redruth-tc.gov.uk

Download Document

Cllr Lee Collins

Cllr Lee Collins

Mowbray House,
90 Falmouth Road,
Redruth,
TR15 2QP

07472 285540

lcollins@redruth-tc.gov.uk

Download Document

Cllr Bruce Craze

Cllr Bruce Craze

78 Sunnyside Parc,
Illogan,
Redruth,
TR15 3LY

07751 314903

bcraze@redruth-tc.gov.uk

Download Document

Cllr Will Tremayne

Cllr Will Tremayne

6 Beauchamps Meadow,
Redruth,
TR15 2DG

07775 603705

wtremayne@redruth-tc.gov.uk

Redruth (Central) Ward

Cllr Paul Broad

Cllr Paul Broad

Broad Haven,
3 Martinvale Parc,
Mount Ambrose,
Redruth,
TR15 1SD

07756 958356

pbroad@redruth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Deborah Reeve

Cllr Deborah Reeve

3 Basset Street,
Redruth,
TR15 2EA

01209 213807

dreeve@redruth-tc.gov.uk

Download Document

Redruth (South) Ward

Cllr Alison Biscoe

Cllr Alison Biscoe

29 Treliske Road,
Roseland Gardens,
TR15 1QE

01209 212991

abiscoe@redruth-tc.gov.uk

VACANCY

Cllr Andrew Bishop

Cllr Andrew Bishop

15 Euny Close,
Redruth,
TR15 3DB

07788 299154

abishop@redruth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Barbara Ellenbroek

Cllr Barbara Ellenbroek

83A Clinton Road Redruth,
TR15 2LT

01209 314422

brellenbroek@redruth-tc.gov.uk

Download Document

Cllr Charles Skinner

Cllr Charles Skinner

2 Falmouth Road,
Redruth,
TR15 2QL

cskinner@redruth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Thomas

Cllr Ian Thomas

Southview,
Wheal Mary,
Redruth,
TR16 4BX

01209 213751

ithomas@redruth-tc.gov.uk

Download Document

Find your Cornwall Councillor